Business Services

Welcome to the Business Services Department!

The Business Services Department is committed to efficiently providing the resources that support the Loomis Union School District’s educational goals and objectives.  This support includes:

  • Develops and maintains the budget in alignment with the Strategic Plan
  • Provide accurate and timely payroll and benefit services to all district employees
  • Efficient procurement of supplies, equipment, and instructional materials to support school operations
  • Provide facilities and grounds that are conducive to the educational process and to create a sense a pride among students, staff and the community
  • Performs student attendance accounting, the collection and deposit of district income and issuing checks to vendors for goods and services
  • Provide technology infrastructure, hardware, software and networks to support educational and administrative needs
  • Manage the district’s fiscal resources, accounting records and cash flow
  • Offer safe, reliable and efficient student transportation services as needed
  • Provide cost-effective and timely printing services
  • Serving school lunches that help support student’s health, well-being and the ability to learn
  • Promote energy conservation and awareness to become efficient stewards of public resources

 

Kevin Roche, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

kroche@loomisk8.org 

916-652-1811 ext. 106

 

June Campbell, Administrative Assistant - Business Services

jcampbell@loomisk8.org  

916-652-1811 ext. 113

  

Rose Ledesma, Payroll Technician

rledesma@loomisk8.org 
 916-652-1811 ext. 108

 

Rhonda Clephane, Personnel Technician/Payroll Assistant

rclephane@loomisk8.org  916-652-1811 ext. 118

 

Terri DuPriest, Business Technician (Accounts Payable/Receivable)

tdupriest@loomisk8.org  916-652-1811 ext. 107

 

Mark Kress, Support Service Technician

mkress@loomisk8.org 916-652-1830 ext. 419

  • District Print Shop

 

Julie Trokey, Substitute Services

jtrokey@loomisk8.org 916-652-1816

 

Food Service

Lynn Moore, Food Services Supervisor
lmoore@loomisk8.org 916-652-1836, ext. 414

 

 

Bus Transportation

Mid-Placer Dispatch

Bus Passes/Routes/Fees - Sarah Lawson
530-823-4820
www.midplacer.com